Contact

Main Campuslake
2929 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX  77058
281-284-1900
clearlakehs@ccisd.net  

School Hours: 7:20 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Late Arrival Hours: 9:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Twitter Handle: @Clear_LakeHS


David C. Drake
Principal
281-284-1912
ddrake@ccisd.net
Pam Halferty
Secretary
phalfert@ccisd.net


Elizabeth Raska
Associate Principal
281-284-2412
ERaska@ccisd.net
Sara Henson
Secretary
shenson@ccisd.net

Veena Dass
Dean of Instruction
281-284-1931
vdass@ccisd.net
Dianna Baggott
Secretary
dbaggott@ccisd.net








Adrian Washburn
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: A-D
281-284-1932
awashburn@ccisd.net
Christi Deiss
Secretary
cdeiss@ccisd.net

Jennifer Gault
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: E-Lee
281-284-1935
JGAULT@ccisd.net
Mireya Montelongo
Secretary
mmontelongo@ccisd.net

Stephanie Williams
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: Lef-Roc
281-284-1981
StWilliams@ccisd.net
Debbie Soto
Secretary
dsoto@ccisd.net

Alison McBride
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: Rod-Z
281-284-2433
amcbride@ccisd.net
Susan Soto
Secretary